Queensland Cricket Club

Toombul DCC Juniors

Your Teams 2011/12

Team

Half / Full

Manager

Coach

Name

Mobile

Email

Name

Mobile

Email

8 Blue

FULL

Sandra Marshall

0432 997687

slm21@bigpond.net.au

Ashley Burtenshaw
Paul Holloway

0409 817202

ashley.burtenshaw@threadneedle.com

8 Red

FULL

TBA

Jonathan Grassby

0403 867273

jgras6@eq.edu.au

9 Blue

FULL

Tom Sullivan

0419 245170

nataliesimanowsky@bigpond.com

Bob Pfitzner

0427 309681

bobpfitzner@optusnet.com.au

9 Red

FULL

Terry Svenson

0410 078610

terrys@cerebos.com.au

Andrew Pilgrim

0414 384938

pilgrim1970@bigpond.com

10 Blue

FULL

Michael Harte

0407 143152

harte@optusnet.com.au

Roger Lago

0416 073908

roger.lago@lago.com.au

10 Green

FULL

Dennis Orrock

0401 285176

denis.orrock@gbst.com

TBA

10 Red

FULL

Darren Bodimeade

0417 757802

dkbods@bigpond.com

Simon Fife

0439 717421

fifes@optusnet.com.au

10 White

HALF

Lisa Borrowdale

0407 764433

lborrowd@bigpond.net.au

John Woodley

0417 249115

john.woodley@fitz.com.au

11 Black

FULL

Murray Fiechtner

0434 824213

muzzaf@optusnet.com.au

Murray Fiechtner

0434 824213

muzzaf@optusnet.com.au

11 Blue

HALF

Amanda Harris

0403 122230

harrisma@bigpond.com

Guy Ledwidge
Damien Sharry

0412 328202
0423 143 743

guy@ledwidge.com.au
damiansharry@hotmail.com

11 Green

FULL

Cameron MacDonnell

0419 729998

camlmac@bigpond.net.au

Cameron MacDonnell

0419 729998

camlmac@bigpond.net.au

11 Red

HALF

Greg Platz

greg@gmplatz.com

Geoff Rodgers

0413 832333

geoff.rodgers@rowland.com.au

11 White

HALF

Peter Eccleston

0407 752336

peter.eccleston@riotinto.com

John Barton

0414 494222

sophie_b@bigpond.net.au

12 Blue

FULL

David Hornigold

0421 258450

kmurph@optusnet.com.au

Shayne Gilbert

0435 920317

shayne.gilbert@macquarie.com

12 Red

HALF

Candice Green

0412 271109

cgreen@nudgee.com

Andy Bichel

bichel_family@bigpond.com

12 White

HALF

Darren Moore

0400 839314

dmoore@carewlawyers.com.au

Patrick Fitzgerald

0435 902 918

13 Green

HALF

Stephen Ferrier

0417 641125

stephen.ferrier@bigpond.com

Stephen Ferrier

0417 641125

stephen.ferrier@bigpond.com

13 Red

HALF

Murray Fiechtner

0434 824213

muzzaf@optusnet.com.au

Murray Fiechtner

0434 824213

muzzaf@optusnet.com.au

13 White

HALF

Mark Grubanovich

0419 558187

m.grubanovich@orrcon.com.au

Justin Sharp

0419 709185

sharpanna@me.com

14 Blue

HALF

Neale Faulkner

0407 177922

faulknerm@iprimus.com.au

Jim Holding

0439 448097

jim.holding@dlapiper.com

14 White

HALF

Donna Gardiner

0418 186815

donnagardiner@optusnet.com.au

Jonathan Grassby

0403 867273

jgras6@eq.edu.au

17 Green

HALF

Richard Madden

0431 100619

r.madden@optusnet.com.au

Marty Baker

0416 109811

cburchill@burchillhorseylawyers.com.au

17 Red

HALF

Ray Duggan

0412 783442

rayduggan@optusnet.com.au

Paul Harvey

0410 665210

paul.harvey@optus.com.au

 

 

 

8 Blue

FULL

Sandra Marshall

0432 997687

slm21@bigpond.net.au

Ashley Burtenshaw
Paul Holloway

0409 817202

ashley.burtenshaw@threadneedle.com

8 Red

FULL

TBA

Jonathan Grassby

0403 867273

jgras6@eq.edu.au

9 Blue

FULL

Tom Sullivan

0419 245170

nataliesimanowsky@bigpond.com

Bob Pfitzner

0427 309681

bobpfitzner@optusnet.com.au

9 Red

FULL

Terry Svenson

0410 078610

terrys@cerebos.com.au

Andrew Pilgrim

0414 384938

 pilgrim1970@bigpond.com

10 Blue

FULL

Michael Harte

0407 143152

harte@optusnet.com.au

Roger Lago

0416 073908

 roger.lago@lago.com.au

10 Green

FULL

Dennis Orrock

0401 285176

denis.orrock@gbst.com

TBA

10 Red

FULL

Darren Bodimeade

0417 757802

dkbods@bigpond.com

Simon Fife

0439 717421

 fifes@optusnet.com.au

10 White

HALF

Lisa Borrowdale

0407 764433

lborrowd@bigpond.net.au

John Woodley

0417 249115

john.woodley@fitz.com.au

11 Black

FULL

Murray Fiechtner

0434 824213

muzzaf@optusnet.com.au

Murray Fiechtner

0434 824213

 muzzaf@optusnet.com.au

11 Blue

HALF

Amanda Harris

0403 122230

harrisma@bigpond.com

Guy Ledwidge
Damien Sharry

0412 328202
0423 143 743

 guy@ledwidge.com.au
damiansharry@hotmail.com

11 Green

FULL

Cameron MacDonnell

0419 729998

camlmac@bigpond.net.au

Cameron MacDonnell

0419 729998

camlmac@bigpond.net.au

11 Red

HALF

Greg Platz

greg@gmplatz.com

Geoff Rodgers

0413 832333

geoff.rodgers@rowland.com.au

11 White

HALF

Peter Eccleston

0407 752336

peter.eccleston@riotinto.com

John Barton

0414 494222

sophie_b@bigpond.net.au

12 Blue

FULL

David Hornigold

0421 258450

kmurph@optusnet.com.au

Shayne Gilbert

0435 920317

shayne.gilbert@macquarie.com

12 Red

HALF

Candice Green

0412 271109

cgreen@nudgee.com

Andy Bichel

bichel_family@bigpond.com

12 White

HALF

Darren Moore

0400 839314

dmoore@carewlawyers.com.au

Patrick Fitzgerald

0435 902 918

 

13 Green

HALF

Stephen Ferrier

0417 641125

stephen.ferrier@bigpond.com

Stephen Ferrier

0417 641125

 stephen.ferrier@bigpond.com

13 Red

HALF

Murray Fiechtner

0434 824213

muzzaf@optusnet.com.au

Murray Fiechtner

0434 824213

muzzaf@optusnet.com.au

13 White

HALF

Mark Grubanovich

0419 558187

m.grubanovich@orrcon.com.au

Justin Sharp

0419 709185

sharpanna@me.com

14 Blue

HALF

Neale Faulkner

0407 177922

faulknerm@iprimus.com.au

Jim Holding

0439 448097

jim.holding@dlapiper.com

14 White

HALF

Donna Gardiner

0418 186815

donnagardiner@optusnet.com.au

Jonathan Grassby

0403 867273

jgras6@eq.edu.au

17 Green

HALF

Richard Madden

0431 100619

r.madden@optusnet.com.au

Marty Baker

0416 109811

cburchill@burchillhorseylawyers.com.au

17 Red

HALF

Ray Duggan

0412 783442

rayduggan@optusnet.com.au

Paul Harvey

0410 665210

 paul.harvey@optus.com.au