Fixtures 2012-13



The Sheffield Shield, the nation's famous four-day interstate competition, is the premier domestic cricket competition in the world. The competition is between the six States of Queensland, New South Wales, Victoria, Tasmania, South Australia and Western Australia. Each State will play each other State on a home-and-away basis, with the two leading teams to meet in the Final at the home ground of the No.1 side.

Click here for the full 2014-15 Sheffield Shield schedule.