Fixtures 2012-13



The Ryobi Cup one-day competition has taken on a whole new look in 2013-14. It will be played in a bloc of matches through October 2013, giving players from Australia's six States a similar experience to what the national team undergoes in an ODI series. It will also make the competition easier to follow for casual observers than when it was interspersed with Shield games. 

The entire qualifying rounds of the 2013-2014 Ryobi Cup schedule will be played at venues around Sydney but the final will be in the home State of the top-placed team:

Date  Teams  Venue
 Sunday 29 September 2013  NSW v Tasmania  Bankstown
 Tuesday 1 October 2013  Tasmania v Victoria  Bankstown
 Friday 4 October 2013  South Aust v Victoria  Bankstown
 Monday 7 October 2013  NSW v Victoria  Bankstown
 Wednesday 9 October 2013  South Aust v Tasmania  Bankstown
 Friday 11 October 2013  Queensland v West Aust  Bankstown
 Saturday 12 October 2013   Tasmania v South Aust  Bankstown
 Sunday 13 October 2013  Queensland v Victoria  North Sydney
 Sunday 13 October 2013  * West Aust v NSW  Hurstville
 Tuesday 15 October 2013  * Queensland v Tasmania  Hurstville
 Tuesday 15 October 2013  Victoria v West Aust  North Sydney
 Thursday 17 October 2013  Queensland v NSW  North Sydney
 Thursday 17 October 2013  * South Aust v West Aust  Drummoyne 
 Saturday 19 October 2013  Queensland v South Aust  North Sydney
 Saturday 19 October 2013  * Tasmania v West Aust  Blacktown
 Sunday 20 October 2013  NSW v Victoria  North Sydney
 Tuesday 22 October 2013 * NSW v South Aust  Drummoyne
 Tuesday 22 October 2013  Queensland v West Aust  North Sydney
 Thursday 24 October 2013  Preliminary Final (2 v 3)  North Sydney
 Sunday 27 October 2013  Final (1 v winner PF)  North Sydney

* Denotes games that will NOT be televised live on Channel 9's GEM.

NOTE: Cricket Australia reserves the right in its absolute discretion to change or amend the official 2013-14 Ryobi One-Day Cup program without notice.