Fixtures 2013-14

 
2014-2015
Match
Schedule

The my FootDr Queensland Bulls program for the Sheffield Shield and Matador BBQs Cup is:

OCTOBER 2014

Matador BBQs Cup

Sat 4 Oct QLD v VIC  Gabba
Mon 6 Oct QLD v NSW  Allan Border Field
Fri 10 Oct NSW v QLD Gabba
Sun 12 Oct SA v QLD Allan Border Field
Tue 14 Oct QLD v VIC North Sydney Oval
Sat 18 Oct QLD v TAS North Sydney Oval
Wed 22 Oct WA v QLD Bankstown Oval
Fri 24 Oct Elimination final: 2 v 3 Drummoyne Oval
Sun 26 Oct 1 v Winner of EF SCG

NOVEMBER 2014

Bupa Sheffield Shield

Fri 31 Oct - Sun 2 Nov SA v QLD Adelaide Oval
Sat 8 Tue - 11 Nov (d/n) WA v QLD WACA
Sun 16 - Wed 19 Nov QLD v NSW  Gabba
Tue 25 - Fri 28 Nov QLD v TAS  Allan Border Field

DECEMBER 2014

Fri 5 Mon - 8 Dec NSW v QLD  SCG

JANUARY 2014

Nil

FEBRUARY 2015

Sat 7 Feb - Tue 10 Feb QLD v VIC  Gabba
Mon 16 - Thu 19 Feb TAS v QLD Blundstone Arena
Tue 24 - Fri 27 Feb VIC v QLD TBC

MARCH 2015

Thu 5 - Sun 8 Mar QLD v WA  Allan Border Field
Fri 13 - Mon 16 Mar QLD v SA  Gabba

Sat 21 Wed 25 Mar FINAL TBC