HOME MATCHES IN QUEENSLAND

The Gabba will host the traditional opening Commonwealth Bank Ashes Test match of the summer against England at the Gabba from 21-25 November 2014, plus a Carlton Mid One-Day International against the Poms on Friday 17 January.

The XXXX GOLD Bulls play five Bupa Sheffield Shield games in Brisbane, while the Brisbane Heat retain four home fixtures. The Bulls will play all their Ryobi Cup one-dayers in Sydney.

The full list of home fixtures for 2013-14 is.

OCTOBER 2013

Fri 11 - Sun 13 October: Konica Minolta Fire v Tasmania Roar - AB Field
Fri 25 - Sun 27 October: Konica Minolta Fire v WA Fury - TBA

NOVEMBER 2013

Wed 6 - Sat 9 November: XXXX GOLD Bulls v Tas Tigers - AB Field
Wed 13 - Sat 16 November: XXXX GOLD Bulls v NSW Blues - AB Field
Thur 21 - Mon 25 November: 1st Ashes Test, Australia v England - Gabba - 10am

DECEMBER 2013
 

Sun 8 - Wed 11 December: XXXX GOLD Bulls v Victoria Bushrangers - Gabba
Fri 20 - Sat 21 December: Konica Minolta Fire v ACT Meteors - AB Field

Sunday 22 December: Konica Minolta Fire v ACT Meteors - Gabba
Sunday 22 December: Brisbane Heat v Perth Scorchers - Gabba
Saturday 28 December: Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes - Gabba


JANUARY 2014

Thursday 2 January: Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers - Gabba
Saturday 11 January: Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars - Gabba
Friday 17 January: ODI, Australia v England - Gabba


FEBRUARY 2014

Wed 12 - Sat 15 February: XXXX GOLD Bulls v SA Redbacks - Gabba

MARCH 2014

Mon 3 - Thur 6 March: XXXX GOLD Bulls v WA Warriors - Gabba