Our Teams

QUEENSLAND CRICKET
LIVE SCORES

Follow the progress of all the Queensland teams here via the Queensland Cricket 'Live Scores' service. Live scoring for all matches listed below will be activated at the appropriate time.

Live Scores:

Bupa Sheffield Shield - XXXXX GOLD Qld Bulls v Victorian Bushrangers

LIVE STREAM - Qld v VIC

Previous Matches

 Bupa Sheffield Shield - XXXX GOLD Qld Bulls v WA Warriors

Bupa Sheffield Shield - Qld v Tas, Hobart, Thur - Sun

Bupa Sheffield Shield - Qld v SA - Wed to Sat

WT20 FINAL - Konica Minolta Qld Fire v ACT Meteors, Friday 7 February 2014

WT20 SEMI-FINAL
Konica Minolta Qld Fire v Victorian Spirit
Wednesday 5 February 2014
 

WNCL T20
Konica Minolta Fire v ACT Meteors
Friday 20 December 2013

WNCL One-Dayer
Konica Minolta Fire v ACT Meteors
Saturday 21 December 2013

WNCL T20
Konica Minolta Fire v ACT Meteors
Sunday 22 December 2013 

WNCL T20
NSW Breakers v Konica Minolta Queensland Fire
Friday 6 December

WNCL
NSW Breakers v Konica Minolta Queensland Fire
Saturday 7 December

WNCL T20
NSW Breakers v Konica Minolta Queensland Fire
Sunday 8 December

Bupa Sheffield Shield
XXXX GOLD Queensland Bulls v Victoria Bushrangers
Sunday 8 - Wednesday 11 December

Bupa Sheffield Shield
WA Warriors v XXXX GOLD Queensland Bulls
Friday 29 Nov - Monday 2 Dec

Bupa Sheffield Shield Rd 4
NSW Blues v XXXX GOLD Bulls
Friday 22 - Monday 25 November


Bupa Sheffield Shield
XXXX GOLD Bulls v NSW Blues
Wednesday 13 - Saturday 16 November

WNCL T20
SA Scorpions v Konica Minolta Fire
From 3pm Friday 15 November

WNCL One-Dayer
SA Scorpions v Konica Minolta Fire
From 9.30am Saturday 16 November

WNCL T20
SA Scorpions v Konica Minolta Fire
From 9.30am Sunday 17 November 2013

Bupa Sheffield Shield
XXXX GOLD Bulls v Tasmania Tigers
Wednesday 6 - Saturday 9 November

Bupa Sheffield Shield
SA Redbacks v XXXX GOLD Queensland Bulls
Wed 30 Oct-Sat 2 Nov 2013

Ryobi Cup Final
XXXX GOLD Queensland Bulls v TBA
Sunday 27 October 2013

WNCL T20
Konica Minolta Queensland Fire v WA Fury
Sunday 27 October 2013

WNCL T20
Konica Minolta Queensland Fire v WA Fury
Friday 25 October 2013vfrom 2pm

WNCL One-Dayer
Konica Minolta Queensland Fire v WA Fury
Saturday 26 October 2013 from 10am

Ryobi Cup Match 6
XXXX GOLD Queensland Bulls v WA Warriors
Tuesday 22 October 2013

Ryobi Cup Match 5
XXXX GOLD Queensland Bulls v SA Redbacks
Saturday 19 October 2013

Ryobi Cup Match 4
XXXX GOLD Queensland Bulls v NSW Blues
Thursday 17 October - North Sydney 

Ryobi Cup Match 3
XXXX GOLD Queensland Bulls v Tas Tigers
Tuesday 15 October - Hurstville
 

Ryobi Cup Match 2
XXXX GOLD Queensland Bulls v Vic Bushrangers
Sunday 13 October - North Sydney

WNCL T20
Konica Minolta Queensland Fire v Tasmanian Roar
Sunday 13 October 2013 - Albion

Ryobi Cup Match 1
XXXX GOLD Queensland Bulls v WA Warriors
Friday 11 October 2013 - Bankstown

WNCL T20
Konica Minolta Queensland Fire v Tasmanian Roar
Friday 11 October 2013 - Albion

WNCL
Konica Minolta Queensland Fire v Tasmanian Roar
Saturday 12 October 2013 - Albion

Toyota Futures League

QAS v Victoria
Monday 30 September to Thursday 3 October 2013
Allan Border Field