Indoor Cricket


Mens A Wynnum 113 Def Toowoomba 112, Ladies A Ipswich 115 Def Wynnum 100, Mens B Caboolture 110 Def Parklands 107, Mens C Victoria Point 111 Def Caboolture 85, Mens D Parklands 151 Def Victoria Point 78, Over 35's Kedron 107 Def Ipswich 60,  Over 40s Wynn

The Indoor Cricket Major League competition involves the best indoor cricketers from around south-east Queensland across a range of age levels.

It features two divisions, North and South.

The North fixture features all teams playing at a central venue which rotates each week amongst the competing clubs. The South Division plays a home and away season.

The top four teams in each Division contest a finals series involving crossover games between the Divisions.

Along side Major League for the men's divisions we have a Q League for Ladies in Indoor Cricket. This competition features all centres across both North and South divisions playing in a competition at a central venue.

2013 Finals Results

A GRADE - Toowoomba

B GRADE - Victoria Point

C GRADE - Caboolture

D GRADE - Caboolture

MASTERS A - Kedron

OVER 40s - Kedron

Tier 1 Ladies - Parklands

Tier 2 Ladies - Brisbane West

To view all results, news and fixtures, please click here.