Fixtures 2013-14

ONE-DAY INTERNATIONALS

2014-15 will be the biggest season this country has seen in terms of One-Day International matches.

South Africa will visit Australia in November for a five match series, before India and England play the Aussies in a Tri Series in January. All of which lead into the first World Cup held on Australian soil since 1992.

The Gabba will host a clash between India and England on January 20, before three World Cup games are held in Brisbane.

Carlton Mid ODI Australia vs. South Africa Series

Friday Nov 14 - WACA, Perth

Sunday Nov 16 - WACA, Perth

Wednesday Nov 19 - Manuka Oval, Perth

Friday November 21 - MCG, Melbourne

Sunday November 23 - SCG, Sydney

Cartlon Mid ODI Tri Series

Friday Jan 16 - Australia vs. India - MCG, Melbourne

Sunday Jan 18 - Australia vs. England - SCG, Sydney

Tuesday Jan 20 - England vs. India - Gabba, Brisbane

Friday Jan 23 - Australia vs. England - Blundstone Arena, Hobart

Monday Jan 26 - Australia vs. India - SCG, Sydney

Friday Jan 30 - England vs. India - WACA, Perth

Sunday Feb 1 - Final - WACA, Perth

Click here for a full list of World Cup Fixtures

Getting Involved