Paul Pink Shield Junior Girls

T20 Competition

Who: Junior Girls (Secondary School Age)

When: Friday afternoons 4:15pm - 5:30pm

Eight-a-side, Sixteen overs per innings

Players bat in pairs / bowl two overs
  
WEEK ONE - Friday 25 October
WEEK TWO - Friday 1 November
WEEK THREE - Friday 8 November
WEEK FOUR - Friday 15 November
WEEK FIVE - Friday 29 November
WEEK SIX - Friday 6 December

Grounds: Ipswich/Logan (Ivor Marsden Complex, Amberley), Sandgate-Redcliffe (Deagon Reserve), University of Queensland (University Grounds, St Lucia), Western Suburbs (Graceville Memorial Park, Graceville)

First Name (player):
Last Name (player):
Parent/Guardian's Name:
Home Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Suburb:
Return Email:
Preferred Contact Method:
Other Information:

Thank you for your interest in the Paul Pink Shield Junior Girl's T20 Competition. Queensland Cricket will be in contact with you shortly.


Contact Us

Queensland Cricket
Allan Border Field
1 Bogan Street
Breakfast Creek QLD 4010
Locate us

PO Box 575
Albion QLD 4010

P: 617 3292 3100
F: 617 3262 9160
E: qldc@qldcricket.com.au

Office hours: 8am-5pm M-F


For general enquiries at
Queensland Cricket,
please contact
Jocelyn O'Leary
jocelyno@qldcricket.com.au

For more specific enquiries,
please contact the following:

Corporate Hospitality
Lachlan Begg
lachlanb@qldcricket.com.au

Events
Lauren Spinks
laurens@qldcricket.com.au

Player Appearances/Charities
Ben Schluter
bens@qldcricket.com.au

Game Development
Kellie Just
kelliej@qldcricket.com.au

Women/Girls
Joanne Broadbent
joanneb@qldcricket.com.au

Indoor Cricket
Sarah Harris
sarahh@qldcricket.com.au

Grant Applications
Eric Adams
erica@qldcricket.com.au