Cricket network logo
Queensland Bulls Logo Queensland Fire Logo Brisbane Heat Logo

Male Pathway

14s Male


Under 14s Male State Championships

Dates: Monday 11th December to Friday 15th December 2017

Location: Brisbane Grammar Northgate Fields, 773 Nudgee Road, Northgate (bordered by Toombul Road, Nudgee Road, and the Gateway Motorway) &  St Joseph's Nudgee College, Ross Oval, 2199 Sandgate Road Boondall.

Age Eligibility: Male players must be under the relevant age as at 31st August of the year of the Championship. Female players may play one (1) age group below that of male counterparts.

Zones

Cricket Far North QLD Trials

Location Dates Contact

Meredith Ford - cricketfarnorth@bigpond.com

 

 

North QLD Trials

Location Dates Contact

David Eaton - david.eaton@jcu.edu.au

 

Central QLD Trials

Location Dates Contact

Gary Pritchard - pritchy69@icloud.com

 

Mackay/Whitsundays Trials

Location Dates Contact

Angela Beardmore - angela_beardmore@rok.catholic.edu.au

 

Wide Bay Trials

Location Dates Contact
Bundaberg Sunday 29th October 2017

Michelle Newton - M: 0413 849 988 - widebaycricket@gmail.com

 

Sunshine Coast Trials

Location Dates Contact
TBC

Sunday 10th September 2017 (Time: 10am to 2pm).

Friday 6th, 13th & 20th October 2017 (Time: 4pm to 6pm)

Gayle Gardiner - M: 0423 792 795 - admin@sunshinecoastcricket.com.au

 

Brisbane Norths Trials

Location Dates Contact

Bruce Boland - secretary@bnjca.org.au

 

BEARS Trials

Location Dates Contact
BEARS selects its U14 State team from teams entered into the Ray Weier Competition by Redlands Cricket and Wynnum-Manly District Cricket Club. BEARS selectors attend these games and the team is selected on the selection night on 29th October 2017.

Junior Director of Coaching - Chris Davies - M: 0419 228 208 - chris.davies@bears.org.au

President - Ross Labinsky - M: 0408 725 221 - ross.labinsky@optusnet.com.au

Darling Downs/South West Trials

Location Dates Contact
Captain Cook Oval, Toowoomba 29th October 2017

Peta Walker - peta.8@bigpond.com

 

Metro South West Trials

Location Dates Contact
Western Suburbs DCC, Graceville Monday 9th & 16th October 2017, Sunday 22nd October 2017

Ed Ebert - president@mswcricket.com

 

South East QLD Trials

Location Dates Contact
Limestone Park, Ipswich

Friday 25th August & Friday 1st September 2017 (Time: 6pm to 8:30pm)

A squad will be selected to compete in the Ray Weier cup over 8 Sundays from the 10th of September to the 29th of October .

 

The final side for the State Championships will be announced after week 7 of the Ray Weier Cup

Lindsay Trigar - lindsaytrigar@gmail.com

 

Gold Coast Trials

Location Dates Contact
Palm Beach Sunday 3rd & 10th September 2017 (Time: 10am)

Gary Stimpson - M: 0405 755 578 - gstimpson@mezy.com.au