Cricket network logo
Queensland Bulls Logo Queensland Fire Logo Brisbane Heat Logo

Staff & Contacts

Please find contact information for the Coach and Talent Development staff at Queensland Cricket.

State Male Talent & Pathways Manager

Justin Sternes

P: (07) 3292 3104 M: 0407 600 230

Justin.sternes@qldcricket.com.au

 

State Female Talent & Pathways Manager

Andy Richards

M: 0419 725 867

Andy.richards@qldcricket.com.au

 

Coach Development Manager 

Jeff Thomas

P: (07) 3292 3156 M: 0407 039 232

Jeff.thomas@qldcricket.com.au

 

Talent Pathways Coordinator

Steven Farrell

P: (07) 3292 3132 M: 0434 225 242

Steven.farrell@qldcricket.com.au

 

Northern - Coach & Talent Development Specialist

Phil Robinson

M: 0429 218 701

Phil.robinson@qldcricket.com.au

 

Central - Coach & Talent Development Specialist

Bruce Deem

M: 0439 217 674

Bruce.deem@qldcricket.com.au

 

Sunshine Bay - Coach & Talent Development Specialist

Jamie Fenech

M: 0432 329 605

Jamie.fenech@qldcricket.com.au

 

Metro North East - Coach & Talent Development Specialist

Graham Power

P: 3292 3113 M: 0429 512 909

Graham.power@qldcricket.com.au

 

Metro West Downs - Coach & Talent Development Specialist

Jude Coleman

P: 07 3292 3149 M: 0466 479 332

Jude.coleman@qldcricket.com.au

 

Southern - Coach & Talent Development Specialist

Richard Griffiths

P: 07 3292 3167 M: 0466 501 881

Richard.griffiths@qldcricket.com.au