Staff and Contacts

Talent & Pathways Manager

Justin Sternes

P: (07) 3292 3104 M: 0407 600 230

Justin.sternes@qldcricket.com.au

Pathways Coordinator

Steven Farrell

P: (07) 3292 3132 M: 0434 225 242

Steven.farrell@qldcricket.com.au

Far North/NQ Talent Officer

Phil Robinson

M: 0429 218 701

Phil.robinson@qldcricket.com.au

Mackay/CQ Talent Officer

Bruce Deem

M: 0439 217 674

Bruce.deem@qldcricket.com.au

Wide Bay/Sunshine Coast Talent Officer

Jamie Fenech

M: 0432 329 605

Jamie.fenech@qldcricket.com.au

Brisbane North/BEARS Talent Officer

Graham Power

P: 3292 3113 M: 0429 512 909

Graham.power@qldcricket.com.au

Darling Downs/Ipswich/Metro South-West

Jude Coleman

P: 07 3292 3149 M: 0466 479 332

Jude.coleman@qldcricket.com.au

SEQ/Gold Coast

Richard Griffiths

P: 07 3292 3167 M: 0466 501 881

Richard.griffiths@qldcricket.com.au