The Fire will play home games at the National Cricket Campus at Shaw Road Kalinga, with matches confirmed for Ian Healy Oval and the adjacent Alan Pettigrew Oval during January and February.

Cricket Australia has today confirmed the revised 2021-22 Women’s National Cricket League (WNCL) schedule, with the full 29-match fixture now set to run over a three-month period.
The WNCL season will officially commence on Thursday, December 16 and will be played in two major blocks of matches.
The first half of the season will be played across December and January, providing an ideal lead in to the Commonwealth Bank Women’s Ashes Series against England.
An action-packed fortnight in February sees fourteen matches scheduled in as many days to round out the home and away season, before the Final on Sunday, March 6.
All matches are scheduled to begin at 10am local time with the exception of a day-night encounter between New South Wales and Tasmania on February 15 at North Sydney Oval.
All 29 matches of the 2021-22 WNCL season will be live streamed on Kayo and
Peter Roach, Cricket Australia’s Head of Cricket Operations and Scheduling, said:
“We’re delighted to confirm the revised 2021-22 WNCL schedule that will see a full 29-match competition delivered.
“The WNCL is integral to the success of our national team and maintaining the strength of the competition is a priority for Australian Cricket.
“Like all sports, we cannot rule out facing challenges created by the global pandemic at some stage in the season. However, the lessons of the 2020-21 summer have prepared us well to be agile and adapt as required to deliver the best possible season for the players and fans.”
Women’s National Cricket League Fixtures
Dec 16: Victoria v Australian Capital Territory, CitiPower Centre
Dec 17: Tasmania v Queensland, Blundstone Arena
Dec 17: Western Australia v South Australia, WACA Ground
Dec 19: Tasmania v Queensland, Blundstone Arena
Dec 19: Western Australia v South Australia, WACA Ground
Dec 19: Victoria v New South Wales, CitiPower Centre
Jan 7: Queensland v South Australia, Ian Healy Oval
Jan 7: Tasmania v Western Australia, Blundstone Arena
Jan 7: Australian Capital Territory v New South Wales, Manuka Oval
Jan 9: Queensland v South Australia, Ian Healy Oval
Jan 9: Tasmania v Western Australia, Blundstone Arena
Jan 9: Victoria v New South Wales, Manuka Oval
Jan 11: Australian Capital Territory v Victoria, Manuka Oval
Jan 14: New South Wales v Australian Capital Territory, North Sydney Oval
Feb 14: Western Australia v Victoria, WACA Ground
Feb 15: South Australia v Australian Capital Territory, Karen Rolton Oval
Feb 15: New South Wales v Tasmania, North Sydney Oval (D/N)
Feb 16: Queensland v Victoria, Lilac Hill
Feb 18: Western Australia v Queensland, Lilac Hill
Feb 18: South Australia v New South Wales, Karen Rolton Oval
Feb 19: Australian Capital Territory v Tasmania, EPC Solar Park
Feb 22: South Australia v Victoria, Karen Rolton Oval
Feb 24: New South Wales v Western Australia, North Sydney Oval
Feb 24: Queensland v Australian Capital Territory, Alan Pettigrew Oval
Feb 24: South Australia v Tasmania, Karen Rolton Oval
Feb 27: New South Wales v Queensland, North Sydney Oval
Feb 27: Australian Capital Territory v Western Australia, EPC Solar Park
Feb 27: Victoria v Tasmania, TBC
Mar 6: TBC v TBC, TBC

*Matches and travel remain subject to any relevant government restrictions or requirements. Cricket Australia reserves the right to adjust the 2021-22 Women's National Cricket League schedule.