All indigenous cricketers and people with a disability are invited to attend the talent identification sessions to be held over a week in 10 locations across Queensland. 

The sessions will be run by Queensland Cricket's Coaches and Talent Development Managers. The program is set to mark an important stage in the QC pathway that could see players represent Queensland's Indigenous and All-Abilities teams.

Sessions will be run at the below venues.

INDIGENOUS TALENT IDENTIFICATION PROGRAM

Cairns – Sunday 14 April, 9am-2pm
Phil Minniecon  Indigenous Carnival - Walker Rd, Edmonton
Please register to: Cricket Manager - Gavern Lovett Gavern.Lovett@qldcricket.com.au or 0437 145 326 

Townsville – Tuesday 16 April, 3:30pm-5:30pm
Endeavour Park Tuesday 16th April  
Register to: Cricket Manager - Dan Kearney daniel.kearney@qldcricket.com.au or 0409 520 051 
 
Mackay – Monday 15 April, 2pm - 3pm

Bowen Sporting Complex 
Register to: Cricket Manager – Luke Kennedy luke.kennedy@qldcricket.com.au or 0428 492 884 
 
Rockhampton – Thursday 18 April, 3:30pm-5pm
Kalka Shades Cricket Grounds 
Register to: Cricket Manager – Kade Horan kade.horan@qldcricket.com.au or 0419 725 833 
 
Wide Bay – Tuesday 16 April, 3:30pm-5pm
Taabinga State School, Kingaroy 
Register to: Cricket Manager -  Nic Roberts nic.roberts@qldcricket.com.au or 0428 724 819 
 
Sunshine Coast – Monday 15 April, 3:30pm-5pm
Caboolture Cricket Club 
Register to: Cricket Manager –  Andrew Pearce andrew.pearce@qldcricket.com.au or 0466 425 655 
 
Toowoomba – Wednesday 17 April, 3:30pm-5pm

Middle Ridge Park 
Register to: Cricket Manager – Anna Paton anna.paton@qldcricket.com.au or 0419 725 834 
 
Brisbane North – Monday 15 April, 3:30pm-4:30pm
National Cricket Centre – 20 Greg Chappell St, Albion 
Register to: Cricket Manager - Sam Harris sam.harris@qldcricket.com.au or 0402 177 429 
 
Brisbane South - Monday 15th April, 3:30pm-4:30pm
National Cricket Centre – 20 Greg Chappell St, Albion 
Register to: Cricket Manager – Alex Li alex.li@qldcricket.com.au or 0429 512 909 
 
Ipswich - Wednesday 17 April, 3:30pm-4:30pm
Limestone Park, Selwyn Edwards Drive, Ipswich. 
Register to: Cricket Manager – Sam Ward sam.ward@qldcricket.com.au or 0466 499 750  
 
Gold Coast – Monday 15th April, 3:30pm-5pm
Dolphins Cricket Club, Robina  
Register to: Cricket Manager – Jon Stimpson jon.stimpson@qldcricket.com.au or 0409 879 975  

ALL-ABILITIES TALENT IDENTIFICATION PROGRAM

Cairns - Walker Rd, Edmonton
Monday 15 April - 9am – 11am
Register to: Cricket Manager - Gavern Lovett Gavern.Lovett@qldcricket.com.au or 0437 145 326 
 
Townsville – Riverway Stadium
Tuesday 16 April - 4.30pm – 6.00pm 
Register to Cricket Manager - Dan Kearney daniel.kearney@qldcricket.com.au or 0409 520 051 
 
Mackay – Harrup Park
Wednesday 17 April - 4.00pm – 5.00pm
Register to: Cricket Manager – Luke Kennedy luke.kennedy@qldcricket.com.au or 0428 492 884  

Rockhampton – Judds Park
Tuesday 30 April - 3.30pm – 5.30pm
Register to: Cricket Manager – Kade Horan kade.horan@qldcricket.com.au or 0419 725 833  
 
Wide Bay – Taabinga State School, Kingaroy 

Tuesday 16 April - 4.30pm – 5.30pm
Register to: Cricket Manager -  Nic Roberts nic.roberts@qldcricket.com.au or 0428 724 819 
 
Sunshine Coast – Caboolture Cricket Club 
Monday 15 April - 4.30pm – 5.30pm 
Register to: Cricket Manager –  Andrew Pearce andrew.pearce@qldcricket.com.au or 0466 425 655 
 
Toowoomba – Middle Ridge Park 
Wednesday 17 April - 4.30pm – 5.30pm
Register to: Cricket Manager – Anna Paton anna.paton@qldcricket.com.au or 0419 725 834 
 
Brisbane North – National Cricket Centre – 20 Greg Chappell St, Albion 
Monday 15 April - 4.30pm – 5.30pm
Register to: Cricket Manager - Sam Harris sam.harris@qldcricket.com.au or 0402 177 429 
 
Brisbane South - National Cricket Centre – 20 Greg Chappell St, Albion 
Monday 15 April - 4.30pm – 5.30pm
Register to: Cricket Manager – Alex Li alex.li@qldcricket.com.au or 0429 512 909 
 
Ipswich -  Limestone Park, Selwyn Edwards Drive, Ipswich
Wednesday 17 April  - 4.30pm – 5.30pm
Register to: Cricket Manager – Sam Ward sam.ward@qldcricket.com.au or 0466 499 750  
 
Gold Coast – Dolphins Cricket Club, Robina  
Monday 15th April - 4.30pm – 5.30pm
Register to: Cricket Manager – Jon Stimpson jon.stimpson@qldcricket.com.au or 0409 879 975