Queensland teams won both the male and female Finals of the National Indoor Cricket League in the championship deciders at the Action Indoor Sports centre at Toombul.
The Strathpine Burras (male) and Springwood Scorpions (female) were victorious, continuing a run of success for Queensland with the Thunder men’s and Lightning women’s teams winning the 2019 National Open Championship titles earlier in the year.
Former Queensland Bulls and current Melbourne Renegades BBL leg-spinner Cameron Boyce captained the Strathpine team that defeated the Striker Leeming Mustangs from WA.
Queensland Lightning and Australian selection Alex Weeks lead the Scorpions to their win over the Mid North Coast Mavericks.

Weeks is set to make her debut for Australia in the upcoming TransTasman Series against New Zealand later this month in Palmerston North.
More than 80 teams competed nationally in the club-based NICL, with each of the premiership teams claiming $10,000 in prize money.
The 2019 winners join Wynnum Seagulls (2017) and Toombul Tigers (2018) as champions, with Queensland teams now claiming all three male titles to be contested.
Women's Final
Springwood Scorpions def Mid North Coast Mavericks 119( 4) – 72(0)
Men's Final
Strathpine Burras def Striker Leeming Mustangs 82 (3) - 64 (1)