Queensland lost two games in the regular rounds, while NSW were unbeaten.

The young Maroons warmed up yesterday with a comprehensive win over Tasmania.

Queensland captain Sianna Ginger is the second leading runs-scorer in the competition while Zoe Valencic and Darcey Johnson are the second leading wicket-takers with 10 apiece.

The Final starts at 10.30am Qld time and can be followed at: