Cricket network logo
Team Logo Queensland Fire Logo Brisbane Heat Logo

Staff & Contacts

Please find contact information for the Coach and Talent Development staff at Queensland Cricket.

State Talent Development Manager (Men's Cricket)

Justin Sternes

P: (07) 3292 3104 M: 0407 600 230

Justin.sternes@qldcricket.com.au

 

State Talent Development Manager (Women's Cricket)

Jude Coleman

M: 0466 479 332 

jude.coleman@qldcricket.com.au

 

Coach Development Manager 

Jeff Thomas

P: (07) 3292 3156 M: 0407 039 232

Jeff.thomas@qldcricket.com.au

 

Talent Pathways Coordinator

Lauren Atkinson

P: (07) 3292 3101 M: 0466 945 089 

lauren.atkinson@qldcricket.com.au

 

Northern - Coach & Talent Development Specialist

Phil Robinson

M: 0429 218 701

Phil.robinson@qldcricket.com.au

 

Central - Coach & Talent Development Specialist

Bruce Deem

M: 0439 217 674

Bruce.deem@qldcricket.com.au

 

Sunshine Bay - Coach & Talent Development Specialist

Charlie Burke

M: 0432 329 605

Charlie.burke@qldcricket.com.au

 

Brisbane - Coach & Talent Development Specialist

Mark Sorell

P: 03292 3113 M: 0439 899 415 

mark.sorell@qldcricket.com.au

 

Metro West Downs - Coach & Talent Development Specialist

Matt Conwell

M: 0466 501 869

matt.conwell@qldcricket.com.au

 

Southern - Coach & Talent Development Specialist

Richard Griffiths

P: 07 3292 3167 M: 0466 501 881

Richard.griffiths@qldcricket.com.au