Cricket network logo
Team Logo Queensland Fire Logo Brisbane Heat Logo

Queensland Bulls

The myFootDr Queensland Bulls are Queensland's premier male high performance team, competing in the Sheffield Shield and Australian Domestic One-Day Cup.

Since the Bulls history breaking Sheffield Shield victory in 1994-95, Queensland has won eight titles and will be looking to go back-to-back in 2018-19 after an outstanding campaign in 2017-18. 

Queensland have also won 10 One-Day titles dating back to the first in 1975-76, with the latest including back-to-back championships in 2012-13 and 2013014. 

Several Bulls players have represented Australia over the last 12-months including Usman Khawaja, Joe Burns, Matthew Renshaw, Michael Neser and Billy Stanlake.